STYRET

Sofie Berge

Elisabeth Tveit

Hermann Berg Nilssen

ØKONOMIANSVARLIG

Okonomi@aksel-uis.no

Mette Bjerga

BEDRIFTSKONTAKT

Bedrift@aksel-uis.no

Ruben Østli

ARRANGEMENTANSVARLIG

Arrangement@aksel-uis.no

Vera Tuasuun Sadrija

ARRANGEMENTANSVARLIG

Arrangement@aksel-uis.no

Håkon Ola Velund

IDRETTSANSVARLIG

Fotball@aksel-uis.no

Aleksander Hegerland Kristiansen

IDRETTSANSVARLIG

Fotball@aksel-uis.no

Eirik Lillebo Bentzen

MARKEDSFØRING

Promotering@aksel-uis.no

Snorre Leret Pettersen

Eirik Gussiås

MASTERKONTAKT

Master@aksel-uis.no

Martin Aleksander Evensen

STUDIETURKOORDINATOR

Studietur@aksel-uis.no